Contact Us

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Shingo Institute

Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.3812
Fax:  435.797.3440
3520 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 82322-3520
Name Title Phone Location Email
Baker, Mark A. Director, Global Partnerships 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Brown, Max Director, Leadership and Executive Education 435-797-9963 Business 125 smaxbrown@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Miller, Robert Executive Director 435.797.2191 Lundstrom robert.d.miller@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu