Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
John Johnson

John Johnson

Professor
Departments: Management Information Systems
Location:  Business 708
Office Phone:  435.797.2341
Fax:  435.797.2351

Education

Ph.D, Economics, Texas A&M University, 1987
BA, Economics, Weber State University, 1983 Minor: French

Huntsman School Interactions

The Center for Entrepreneurial Excellence Founder's Board

Related Huntsman News Articles

Huntsman Professor John Johnson Teaches at Wharton (The Huntsman Post - February 2013)

Video

Dean's Convocation - Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Name Title Phone Location Email
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303 debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Faculty 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Associate Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Assistant Professor 435.797.2348 Business 707 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Forsgren, Nicole Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 Business 718 nicolefv@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Faculty 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.2288 Business 719 susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Associate Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Weeks, John Adjunct Faculty 435.797.7133 JQL 230 john.weeks@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu