Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Ruth Harrison

Ruth Harrison

Director, Undergraduate Programs
Programs: Undergraduate Advising
Location:  Business 309
Office Phone:  435.797.2272
Fax:  435.797.2399

Undergraduate Advisor For:

Major(s):

Economics - Online through Regional Campus & Distance Education (RCDE).

Education

MS, Human Resources, Utah State University, 2004
BS, Marketing, Utah State University, 1989

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 barbara.baird@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 Business 309 isela.phelps@aggiemail.usu.edu