Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Jennifer Barton

Jennifer Barton

Business Officer
Administration: Business Services, Dean's Office
Location:  Business 505
Office Phone:  435.797.2787
Fax:  435.797.3929
Name Title Phone Location Email
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 511 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 515 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Barton, Jennifer Business Officer 435.797.2787 Business 505 jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Daniels, Jenna Business Assistant II - Personnel Specialist 435.797.5736 Business 506 jenna.daniels@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 515 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean of Student & External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Routledge, Teri Assistant to the Department Head and Travel Specialist 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Financial Officer and Interim Assistant Dean 435.797.2846 Business 503 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Torgesen, Michael Business Assistant II - Finance Specialist 435.797.5689 Business 506 michael.torgesen@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, David Vice Provost/Senior Lecturer 435.797.7910 406 DE david.woolstenhulme@usu.edu