Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Debbie Cook

Debbie Cook

Lecturer
Departments: Management Information Systems
Location:  Business 303A
Office Phone:  435.797.9475

Education

M.S., Business Education, Utah State University, 1989
B.S., Business Education, Utah State University, 1987

Biography

Debbie Cook earned her B.S. degree in business education at Utah State University (USU) in 1987 and was honored as the valedictorian of the College of Business. She began instructing students as a graduate assistant until receiving her M.S. degree in 1989. Although she has taught courses in office procedures, records management, keyboarding, and microcomputer applications in business, she is currently dedicated to teaching business communication as a full-time lecturer in the Management Information Systems department. In addition to teaching on campus, she has been a consultant to various local and international organizations, providing training in business communication techniques and office management skills. She and her husband are the parents of four children.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Brown, Lindi MMIS Program Director & Advisor 435.797.2295 Business 719 lindi.brown@usu.edu
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303A debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Professor 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Associate Professor 435.797.2348 Business 705 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Professor 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Adjunct Professor   susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor and Interim Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Weeks, John Adjunct Faculty 435.797.7133 JQL 230 john.weeks@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu