Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Cory Keate

Cory Keate

Marketing Manager
Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.0771
Fax:  435.797.3440

Education

M.B.A., Jon M Huntsman School of Business, Utah State University 2011
B.A., Law and Constitutional Studies, Utah State University, 2009

Biography

Cory is an MBA graduate from Utah State University’s Jon M. Huntsman School of Business having completed classes in June 2011. During his studies, he worked as a graduate assistant to Huntsman faculty member, Chester Brough, JD, writing and editing a business law textbook.

Before joining the Huntsman School of Business, Cory interned with the director of marketing for FranklinCovey’s The Leader in Me™ Education Solution and worked for a digital marketing analytics consultancy.

Cory enjoys running, cycling, weight-lifting, skiing, performing on stage, singing with his wife and is an aspiring photographer.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Baker, Mark A. Executive Director, Shingo Institute 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Brown, Max Director, Leadership and Executive Education 435-797-9963 Business 125 smaxbrown@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu