Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Fadel, Kelly Assistant Professor 435.797.2348 Business 707 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Fawson, Christopher Vernon Maughan Buehler and MaRee C. Buehler Professor 435.797.2320 Business 514 chris.fawson@usu.edu
Feigenbaum, James Associate Professor 435.797.2316 Business 620 J.Feigen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Ferguson, John Lead Faculty Fellow 435.797.0997 Business 702 john.ferguson@usu.edu
Ferguson, Merideth Assistant Professor 435.797.3982 Business 410 merideth.ferguson@usu.edu
Findley, T. Scott Assistant Professor 435.797.2371 Business 616 tscott.findley@usu.edu
Fjeldsted, Paul Senior Lecturer 435.797.2172 Business 602 paul.fjeldsted@usu.edu
Forsgren Velasquez, Nicole Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 Business 718 nicolefv@usu.edu
Foss, Peter Professor, MBA 801.201.6939 BUS 108 foss@strategiclp.com
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 315 hilary.frisby@usu.edu