Program Committee

CO-Directors:

T. Scott Findley
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics and Finance
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Email: tscott.findley@usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2371

Aspen Gorry
Assistant Professor of Economics

Department of Economics and Finance
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Email: aspen.gorry@usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2397

Committee Members:

Frank N. Caliendo
Associate Professor of Economics and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Department of Economics and Finance
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Email: frank.caliendo@usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2963

Rick Evans
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Brigham Young University
Email: revans@byu.edu
Phone: 801.422.8303

James Feigenbaum
Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Economics and Finance
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Email: J.Feigen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Phone: 435.797.2316

Carlos Garriga
Senior Economist
The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Email: Carlos.Garriga@stls.frb.org
Phone: 314.444.7412

Nick Guo
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Email: guol@uww.edu
Phone: 262.472.7023

Kerk Phillips
Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Brigham Young University
Email: kerk_phillips@byu.edu
Phone: 801.422.5928

Brennan Platt
Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Brigham Young University
Email: brennan_platt@byu.edu
Phone: 801.422.8904