Contact Us

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Ryan Baldwin

Ryan Baldwin

Associate Director of Development
Administration: Dean's Office
Location:  Business 113A
Office Phone:  435.797.2143
Fax:  435.797.3929
Cell Phone:  435.754.4947

Education

BA, Michigan State University, College of Communication Arts and Sciences, 2006
MBA, Utah State University, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business, 2011

Biography

Ryan is a graduate of Utah State University’s Jon M. Huntsman School of Business, earning his MBA in June of 2011. While attending classes, he also interned for the development office in USU Athletics.

Prior to joining the Huntsman School of Business full-time, Ryan worked in the financial services and healthcare fields after graduating from Michigan State University in 2006. Originally hailing from San Jose, CA, Ryan has also spent time in Maryland, Michigan, Ohio and Texas before claiming Utah as his home.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 811 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Baldwin, Ryan Associate Director of Development 435.797.2143 Business 113A ryan.baldwin@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 815 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Beckert, Lance Associate Director of Development 435.797.2386 Business 113B lance.beckert@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 815 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Assistant Dean of Students and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 309M kevin.rice@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 816 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 818 ken.snyder@usu.edu