Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Ryan Baldwin

Ryan Baldwin

Associate Director of Development
Administration: External Affairs
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435.797.2143
Fax:  435.797.3929
Cell Phone:  435.754.4947

Education

BA, Michigan State University, College of Communication Arts and Sciences, 2006
MBA, Utah State University, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business, 2011

Biography

Ryan is a graduate of Utah State University’s Jon M. Huntsman School of Business, earning his MBA in June of 2011. While attending classes, he also interned for the development office in USU Athletics.

Prior to joining the Huntsman School of Business full-time, Ryan worked in the financial services and healthcare fields after graduating from Michigan State University in 2006. Originally hailing from San Jose, CA, Ryan has also spent time in Maryland, Michigan, Ohio and Texas before claiming Utah as his home.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Baldwin, Ryan Associate Director of Development 435.797.2143 Business 315 ryan.baldwin@usu.edu
Beckert, Lance Associate Director of Development 435.797.2386 Business 315 lance.beckert@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 315 kevin.rice@usu.edu
Wheelwright, Robin Staff Assistant 435-797-0887 Business 315 robin.wheelwright@usu.edu