Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Lance Beckert

Lance Beckert

Associate Director of Development
Administration: External Affairs
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435.797.2386
Fax:  435.797.3929

Education

B.S. Economics, Daito Bunka University (Tokyo, Japan), 1997

Biography

Before joining the Huntsman School of Business Lance G. Beckert spent seven years at Director of Basketball Operations at Utah State. During his time with the USU basketball team Lance was a member of 4 straight WAC championship teams. Lance graduated from Daito Bunka University in Tokyo, Japan, with a degree in economics in 1997. Lance played collegiate and professional basketball in Japan before beginning a professional career at a basketball coach.

Lance is a native of Mesa, Arizona. Lance is married to the former Patricia Salgado Fukuda, and the couple has two sons, Gabriel Hideki (10) and Patrick Alexander (7), and one daughter Leillah Aiyumi (2).

Name Title Phone Location Email
Baldwin, Ryan Associate Director of Development 435.797.2143 Business 315 ryan.baldwin@usu.edu
Beckert, Lance Associate Director of Development 435.797.2386 Business 315 lance.beckert@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 315 kevin.rice@usu.edu
Wheelwright, Robin Staff Assistant 435-797-0887 Business 315 robin.wheelwright@usu.edu