Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Lance Beckert

Lance Beckert

Associate Director of Development
Administration: Dean's Office
Location:  Business 113B
Office Phone:  435.797.2386
Fax:  435.797.3929

Education

B.S. Economics, Daito Bunka University (Tokyo, Japan), 1997

Biography

Before joining the Huntsman School of Business Lance G. Beckert spent seven years at Director of Basketball Operations at Utah State. During his time with the USU basketball team Lance was a member of 4 straight WAC championship teams. Lance graduated from Daito Bunka University in Tokyo, Japan, with a degree in economics in 1997. Lance played collegiate and professional basketball in Japan before beginning a professional career at a basketball coach.

Lance is a native of Mesa, Arizona. Lance is married to the former Patricia Salgado Fukuda, and the couple has two sons, Gabriel Hideki (10) and Patrick Alexander (7), and one daughter Leillah Aiyumi (2).

Name Title Phone Location Email
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 811 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Baldwin, Ryan Associate Director of Development 435.797.2143 Business 113A ryan.baldwin@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 815 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Beckert, Lance Associate Director of Development 435.797.2386 Business 113B lance.beckert@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 815 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 309M kevin.rice@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 816 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 818 ken.snyder@usu.edu