Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Tom Davis

Tom Davis

Assistant Director, Information Technology
Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.3813
Fax:  435.797.3440

Biography

Tom Davis is the son of an Air Force officer; hence, he moved around several times growing up. He served a two-year mission in Paris, France. When he returned, he moved to Pocatello, Idaho, where he met his wife, Laura. Tom received his bachelor’s degree in Computer Information Systems form Idaho State University. Soon after graduating he worked for an agriculture company in American Falls, Idaho, called AgriServe doing data collection and analysis. Later, he worked for Stuart’s Photo/Graphic as a videographer, programmer and production manager. He and his wife have five children and they currently live in Nibley, Utah.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Baker, Mark A. Executive Director, Shingo Institute 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu