Contact Us

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

School of Accountancy

Departments: School of Accountancy
Location:  Business 515
Office Phone:  435.797.2330
Fax:  435.797.1475
3540 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322–3540
Name Title Phone Location Email
Doyle, Jeffrey George S. Eccles Chair in Capital Markets Research 435.797.2882 Business 512 jeffrey.doyle@usu.edu
Forsgren Velasquez, Nicole Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 Business 718 nicolefv@usu.edu
Grange, Vance Associate Professor
FPA advisor
435.797.2702 Business 505 vance.grange@usu.edu
Hunt, Rhett Lecturer 435.722.1767 UMC 5035 rhett.hunt@usu.edu
Jenson, Richard Professor 435.797.2335 Business 506 richard.jenson@usu.edu
Johnson, Richard Larzette G. Hale Professor 435.797.2337 Business 516 i.r.johnson@usu.edu
McBeth, Kevin Associate Professor 435.882.6611 X3183 UMC 5035 kevin.mcbeth@usu.edu
Mosman, Carol Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 Business 515 carol.mosman@usu.edu
Price, Richard Assistant Professor 435.797.8352 Business 510 richard.price@usu.edu
Rassmussen, Teri Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 Business 515 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu
Shuman, Frank Principal Lecturer
IMA advisor
435.797.2339 Business 502 frank.shuman@usu.edu
Simon, Chad Assistant Professor 435.797.9055 Business 507 chad.simon@usu.edu
Skousen, Chris Associate Professor 435.797.2429 Business 504 chris.skousen@usu.edu
Skousen, Clifford Professor, Counselor to the Dean 435.797.2331 Business 508 cliff.skousen@usu.edu
Stephens, Nate Assistant Professor 435.797.8016 Business 503 nate.stephens@usu.edu
Villarreal, Bonnie Lecturer, MAcc Director & Advisor, Beta Alpha Psi Advisor 435.797.3958 Business 518 bonnie.villarreal@usu.edu
Walther, Larry Department Head, and Ernst & Young Professor 435.797.8697 Business 511 larry.walther@usu.edu