Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Mary Price

Mary Price

Assistant Director of Education
Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.3785
Fax:  435.797.3440

Education

BS, Business, Utah State University, 2007 Minor: Personal Financial Planning
Support Systems III, Office Support, Bridgerland Applied Technology Center, 1997

Biography

Mary Price has worked for Utah State University for the past 14 years. She currently is the assistant director of education for The Shingo Prize. Previously, she was the administrative assistant for the dean of the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business. Ms. Price graduated cum laude with a bachelor’s degree in business with a minor in personal financial planning from Utah State University in December 2007. Ms. Price grew up in Cache Valley, Utah. She married her high school sweetheart, Sage, and they have three children. In her spare time, she loves to read, watch movies, dance and spend time with her family.

Related Huntsman News Articles

Huntsman Students, Faculty and Staff Win Prestigious Awards (The Huntsman Post - May 2012)

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Baker, Mark A. Executive Director, Shingo Institute 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu