Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
David Paper

David Paper

Professor
Departments: Management Information Systems
Location:  Business 714
Office Phone:  435.797.2456
Fax:  435.797.2351

Education

Ph.D., MIS, Southern Illinois University, 1995 Emphasis: Strategy
MBA, Business Administration, Arizona State University, 1987
BA, Computer Science, Southern Illinois University, 1982 Minor: Business

Biography

Dr. Paper is a full professor at Utah State University in the Management Information Systems Department. He has worked for Texas Instruments, DLS, Inc., and the Phoenix Small Business Administration. He has performed IS consulting work for the Utah Department of Transportation (Salt Lake City, Utah) and the Space Dynamics Laboratory (Logan, Utah).

Research Area(s)

Change management, process reengineering, database management, e-commerce, and enterprise integration.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303 debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Faculty 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Associate Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Assistant Professor 435.797.2348 Business 707 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Forsgren, Nicole Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 Business 718 nicolefv@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Faculty 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.2288 Business 719 susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Associate Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Weeks, John Adjunct Faculty 435.797.7133 JQL 230 john.weeks@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu