Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Shara Gibbons

Shara Gibbons

Webmaster
Administration: Huntsman School Marketing
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435.797.2308
Fax:  435.797.2399

Education

BS, Business Information Systems, Utah State Universtity, 2006 Minor: Office Systems Management

Biography

Shara Gibbons graduated from USU in 2006 with a Bachelors of Science in Business Information Systems. She has been working as the webmaster for the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business since February of 2006.

She lives in Lewiston with her husband, Rob, daughter, Taylor, and sons, Alex and Raylan. In her spare time she likes to spend time on the family dairy farm, camping, cooking, scrapbooking, reading, swimming, and spending time with her husband and children.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 315 hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 315 shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Heywood, Klydi Marketing Coordinator 435-797-7901 Business 315 klydi.heywood@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Recruitment Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 315 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean of Student & External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Wheelwright, Robin Staff Assistant 435-797-0887 Business 315 robin.wheelwright@usu.edu