Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Paige Geslin

Paige Geslin

Undergraduate Advisor
Programs: Undergraduate Advising
Location:  Business 309
Office Phone:  435.797.2272
Fax:  435.797.2399

Undergraduate Advisor For:

Major(s):

International Business
Marketing

Minor(s):

Entrepreneurship
Human Resource Management
International Business|
Management
Marketing
Operations Management

HUNTSMAN SCHOOL AWARDS

New Professional Advisor of the Year - 2012

Related Huntsman News Articles

Huntsman Students, Faculty and Staff Win Prestigious Awards (The Huntsman Post - May 2012)

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 barbara.baird@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 Business 309 isela.phelps@usu.edu