Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Hilary Frisby

Hilary Frisby

Art Director
Administration: Huntsman School Marketing
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435.797.8319
Fax:  435.797.2399

Education

BS, Art, Brigham Young University–Idaho, 2007 Minor: Advertising

Biography

Hilary Frisby is Art Director for the Huntsman School. Hilary has done graphic design work for various ad agencies and private clients throughout the country. Before moving to Cache Valley, she worked at Brigham Young University–Idaho as a graphic designer in University Communications. Hilary grew up in Turlock, California. She graduated from BYU–Idaho in 2007 with a Bachelor of Science degree in art with a minor in advertising. Hilary has a passion for visual communication, especially branding and identity design. She enjoys getting back to basics by drawing and painting and spending time in the outdoors. Hilary and her husband, who is an Aggie, have a daughter and live in Nibley.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 315 hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 315 shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Heywood, Klydi Marketing Coordinator 435-797-7901 Business 315 klydi.heywood@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Recruitment Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 315 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean of Student & External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Wheelwright, Robin Staff Assistant 435-797-0887 Business 315 robin.wheelwright@usu.edu