Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Jeffrey Doyle

Jeffrey Doyle

George S. Eccles Chair in Capital Markets Research, Professor
Departments: School of Accountancy
Location:  Business 814
Office Phone:  435.797.2882
Fax:  435.797.1475

Education

Ph.D., Business Administration, University of Michigan, 2003
MS, Accounting, University of Virginia, 1996
BA, Economics, Utah State University, 1994

Huntsman School Awards

Researcher of the Year - 2014

Researcher of the Year - 2010

Teacher of the Year - 2009

Related Huntsman News Articles

Two from Huntsman at the FASB (Huntsman Alumni Magazine - Fall 2013)
School of Accountancy Programs Ranked 34th and 37th by Public Accounting Report (The Huntsman Post - September 2013)

Name Title Phone Location Email
Brown, Anna Assistant Professor   Business 808 anna.brown@usu.edu
Doyle, Jeffrey George S. Eccles Chair in Capital Markets Research, Professor 435.797.2882 Business 814 jeffrey.doyle@usu.edu
Grange, Vance Associate Professor
FPA advisor
435.797.2702 Business 805 vance.grange@usu.edu
Hunt, Rhett Lecturer 435.722.1767 UMC 5035 rhett.hunt@usu.edu
Jenson, Richard Professor 435.797.2335 Business 804 richard.jenson@usu.edu
Mosman, Carol Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 Business 815 carol.mosman@usu.edu
Olsen, Kari Assistant Professor   Business 810 kari.olsen@usu.edu
Olson, Adam Visiting Professor   Business 802 adam.olson@usu.edu
Price, Richard Assistant Professor 435.797.8352 Business 812 richard.price@usu.edu
Rasmussen, Teri Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 Business 815 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu
Shuman, Frank Principal Lecturer
IMA advisor
435.797.2339 Business 807 frank.shuman@usu.edu
Simon, Chad Assistant Professor 435.797.9055 Business 806 chad.simon@usu.edu
Skousen, Chris Associate Department Head and Associate Professor 435.797.2429 Business 815 chris.skousen@usu.edu
Stephens, Nate Associate Professor 435.797.8016 Business 803 nate.stephens@usu.edu
Villarreal, Bonnie Lecturer, MAcc Director & Advisor, Beta Alpha Psi Advisor 435.797.3958 Business 816 bonnie.villarreal@usu.edu
Walther, Larry Department Head, and EY Professor 435.797.8697 Business 818 larry.walther@usu.edu