Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Guy Ballard

Guy Ballard

Assessment and Accreditation Specialist
Administration: Dean's Office
Location:  Business 515
Office Phone:  435.797.0498
Fax:  435.797.3929

Education

MS, Applied Economics, Utah State University, 2010
BS, Economics, Utah State University, 2008

Biography

Guy Ballard grew up in Fielding, Utah, and graduated from Bear River High School. He graduated from Utah State University with a bachelor’s degree in economics in 2008 and a master’s degree in applied economics in 2010. His hobbies and interests include computers, basketball, hiking, backpacking, camping, skiing and snowboarding. He has a great love for the outdoors and for Cache Valley. His wife’s name is Christine, and they currently live in Logan.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 511 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 515 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Barton, Jennifer Business Officer 435.797.2787 Business 505 jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 515 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 503 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 507 ken.snyder@usu.edu