Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Klydi Heywood

Klydi Heywood

Marketing Coordinator
Administration: Huntsman School Marketing
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435-797-7901

Education

B.S., Communication Studies, Utah State University, 2013

Biography

Klydi is a true aggie who hardly misses a game at the Spectrum. She began her career at a top advertising agency in Salt Lake City where she learned to execute strategic marketing campaigns, plan and carry out large-scale events and generate successfully integrated social media and marketing plans for multiple clients. Klydi recently graduated from Utah State University with a major in Communication Studies and minors in Public Relations and Political Science in the spring of 2013. While completing her degree she was heavily involved with the Huntsman School's PR efforts, focusing on the Huntsman Blog, Huntsman Alumni Magazine and social media platforms for the Huntsman School.

Klydi hails from Star Valley, Wyoming. She is married to Kyle Heywood and loves to play sports, plan parties and be with her family and friends.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 315 hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 315 shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Heywood, Klydi Marketing Coordinator 435-797-7901 Business 315 klydi.heywood@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Recruitment Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 315 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu