Contact Us

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Mark A. Baker

Mark A. Baker

Director, Global Partnerships
Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Business 126
Office Phone:  435-797-3814

Education

B.S., Business Administration and BA Japanese, The Ohio State University
M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh

Biography

Worked as an engineer and coordinator at Honda Motor Company in the USA and Japan. After obtaining an MBA at Pitt, worked for Saint-Gobain in the areas of Quality and Operations Management in Japan, China and the USA in the abrasives and glass food and beverage packaging divisions. Eventually took global responsibility for the operational excellence program, creating and deploying the program throughout the 60 sites of the packaging division worldwide.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Baker, Mark A. Director, Global Partnerships 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Brown, Max Director, Leadership and Executive Education 435-797-9963 Business 125 smaxbrown@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Miller, Robert Executive Director 435.797.2191 Lundstrom robert.d.miller@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu