Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice

Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations
Administration: Dean's Office
Location:  Business 309M
Office Phone:  435.797.2645
Fax:  435.797.3929
Cell Phone:  801.597.4906

Education

BS, Political Science - International Relations, Utah State University

MBA, University of Utah

Biography

Having spent 21 years as a business owner as well as a regional Vice President for a multi-national corporation, Kevin is now entering his fourth year at Utah State University as the Executive Director for Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations for The Huntsman School of Business. Prior to joining The Huntsman School of Business Kevin served as Assistant Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations at Utah State University. Kevin is married to the former Stacy Shulsen, an '89 USU alumna, and together they have two sons; Austin (19), Kade (13).

Name Title Phone Location Email
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 811 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Baldwin, Ryan Associate Director of Development 435.797.2143 Business 113A ryan.baldwin@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 815 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Beckert, Lance Associate Director of Development 435.797.2386 Business 113B lance.beckert@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 815 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 309M kevin.rice@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 816 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 818 ken.snyder@usu.edu