Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Rasmussen, Teri Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 Business 815 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu
Ray, Kristal R. Assistant Professor 435.283.7650 Ephraim Campus - HiTec 142 kristal.ray@usu.edu
Reutzel, Christopher Assistant Professor 435.797.2384 Business 712 christopher.reutzel@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 309M kevin.rice@usu.edu
Robins, Dawsey Staff Assistant 435.797.3624 BUS 108 dawsey.robins@usu.edu
Robins, Dawsey Staff Assistant 435.797.3624 BUS 108 / 415 dawsey.robins@usu.edu
Robins, Dawsey Staff Assistant 435.797.3624 or 435.797.4062 BUS 108 or BUS 415 dawsey.robins@usu.edu
Romrell, Doug Lecturer     dougromrell@gmail.com
Routledge, Teri Sr. Staff Assistant 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu