Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Rasmussen, Teri Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 Business 815 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu
Ray, Kristal R. Assistant Professor 435.283.7650 Ephraim Campus - HiTec 142 kristal.ray@usu.edu
Rice, Kevin Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations 435.797.2645 Business 315 kevin.rice@usu.edu
Robins, Dawsey Program Coordinator and Advisor 435.797.2360 Business 108 dawsey.robins@usu.edu
Romrell, Doug Lecturer     dougromrell@gmail.com
Roper, Strat Lecturer 435-919-1306 Brigham City Campus strat.roper@usu.edu
Routledge, Teri Assistant to the Department Head and Travel Specialist 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu