Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Assistant Dean of Students and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Peterson, Shannon Clinical Assistant Professor of Economics & Co-Director of Huntsman Scholars Program 435.797.3966 Business 309A shannon.peterson@usu.edu
Pettit, Lynne MSHR Program Administrator 435.797.9159 Business 101 lynne.pettit@usu.edu
Pond, Julie Program Coordinator 435.797.9063 Business 101 julie.pond@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu
Price, Richard Assistant Professor 435.797.8352 Business 510 richard.price@usu.edu