Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
James, Tom Lab Supervisor 435.797.2276 Business 103 tom.james@usu.edu
Jenson, Richard Professor 435.797.2335 Business 506 richard.jenson@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, Richard Larzette G. Hale Professor 435.797.2337 Business 516 i.r.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.2288 Business 719 susan.jones@usu.edu