Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Gardner, Tim Associate Professor 435.797.3037 Business 405 tim.gardner@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 315 shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Gibson , Cynthia Lecturer in Business Management, Box Elder County Economic Development Liaison 435.919.1306 UMC 5035 cynthia.gibson@usu.edu
Gilbert, John Professor 435.797.2314 Business 604 jgilbert@usu.edu
Glauser, Michael Clinical Professor of Management, Executive Director of Entrepreneurial Programs 435.797.8215 Business 309M mike.glauser@usu.edu
Glover, Terry Professor 435.797.2297 Business 607 terry.glover@usu.edu
Gorry, Aspen Assistant Professor 435.797.2397 Business 610 aspen.gorry@usu.edu
Gorry, Devon Assistant Professor 435.797.9098 Business 606 devon.gorry@usu.edu
Grange, Vance Associate Professor
FPA advisor
435.797.2702 Business 805 vance.grange@usu.edu