Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Albrecht, Chad Associate Professor (435) 797-2365 Business 416 chad.albrecht@usu.edu
Alder, Suzette Business Assistant II 435.797.1789 Business 415 suzette.alder@usu.edu
Allen, Daniel Executive-in-Residence/Lecturer 435.613.5245 UMC 5035 daniel.allen@usu.edu
Allred, Liz Program Director of Global Learning Experiences 435.797.7621 Business 309 liz.allred@usu.edu
Allred, Scott Lecturer 435.919.1281 UMC 5035 scott.allred@usu.edu
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Anderson, Douglas D. Dean & Professor of Management 435.797.2376 Business 511 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Arrington, Christine Senior Lecture 435.797.2338 Business 306A christine.arrington@usu.edu